Boobs

Tits

Lady lumps

What do you call them?? 

Me? Nothing that ends in ie. No boobies or titties.  That makes me feel like I’m 12. I don’t identify as a Little, so that is not sexy to me at all. I’ve asked this question on Twitter a bunch of times. Everyone has their reasons for using the language that makes them feel the best. I usually use tits or boobs, depending on the audience I have at that moment. I don’t want to push my beliefs onto others, so yes, I will consider the audience’s views.

Unless I’ve been drinking. Then, all bets are off! (Luvs…and usually your clothes toošŸ˜œā¤ļø)

See who else is playing here

 

7 thoughts on “Boobs

Leave a Reply

